Amazing Grace for Those Who Suffer – Jeff Cavins


3 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BK2845 Categories: , , , , Tags: , , , , , ,


Amazing Grace for Those Who Suffer is the first title in the Amazing Grace series by Matthew Pinto and Jeff Cavins. The book features 10 unforgettable real-life stories about the power of God’s grace in the face of suffering. In bringing these compelling stories to life, Matt Pinto and Jeff Cavins shed light on the mystery of why God allows suffering.

Each story demonstrates some aspect of the value of suffering, and its relationship to the Christian faith. In seeing how others have united their pain and sorrow with Christ, we discover how God can be a source of inexhaustible strength. Amazing Grace demonstrates how to find peace and hope in the face of suffering, and offers healing for the heart and soul.

274 pages.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amazing Grace for Those Who Suffer – Jeff Cavins”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *